As Much as I Enjoy Blogging…

An Inside Look Into the World of Travel Blogging – Escaping Expectation

http://escapingexpectation.com/2016/11/behind-camera-inside-look-world-travel-blogging/

…I don’t think I’d enjoy it nearly as much if it was a J O B that required multitasking and constant and incessant reporting, commenting, posting and tweeting! I discovered blogs in grad school as a fantastic dimensional format to submit my assignments and now they are both a creative outlet and a place to collect and comment upon my interests and endeavors.

 Blogs are also a handy dandy way to showcase my background and experience when applying for volunteer or work trade positions. By quickly scanning even the titles of my postings people or employers (or yes, prospective boyfriends!) can have a peek at a few aspects of my personality and my interests. I especially like it when readers comment so please feel free to do so below!

Leave a Reply

