Most Common Irregular Spanish Verbs

http://www.linguasorb.com/spanish/irregular-verbs/

Didn’t get to Spanish escuela alas, this winter but this week a free Beginning Spanish class starts on http://www.iversity.org. It’s a MOOC. Right now, I’m working on a TESL MOOC  (massive open online course) with the University of Oregon.  It’s called ‘Shaping the Way We Teach English’ and I’m starting this five week class on one side of the border but finishing it on the other side!

I think the next ‘ right step’  is to keep working on my TESL credentials, apply to teach English online for USD into my established PayPal account and visualize a short term paid ESL position in possibly Panama City next invierno!

image

This was the outside of my 2 B English callas at the SMA School of English this winter. I had 12 adults ranging from high school age to middle age domestic, retail and hospitality workers.

Leave a Reply

