How to Get Through Airport Security Faster

http://www.afar.com/magazine/how-to-get-through-airport-security-faster

I don’t want to get ahead of myself here but yes, the sands of my time here in San Miquel are running through the hour glass and coming to a close at the end of the month. I’ve got my eticket printed out from the Orbitz site and I’ve hauled out my new lightweight purple suitcase from the downstairs hallway.

These are some good tips to scan if you are leaving or arriving…or both!

Leave a Reply

