The Bloggers of San Miguel Gang | Gangs of San Miguel de Allende

https://richland.wordpress.com/2008/12/30/the-bloggers-of-san-miguel-gang/

I like to think I’m part of the BlogMaster club pero I’ve had lots of company because hey…everyone wants to come here! Just mention that you will be there for half a year, you have a guest room and boom! Instant company even if it takes a whole day to get here!

Seriously, I love showing visitors around this magnificent colonial highland city! Even though this is only my second winter here I know a whole lot about being a snowbird and yes I’m still working on my guidebook for newbie for newbies called, One Suitcase Suitcase.’

So yes, I’m behind a few blogs, lo siento. To be posted soon one about Toller Cranston, his funeral and his tribute at the Art Auction ar the Rosewood Hotel.

Leave a Reply

