Financial Travel Tip #124: Saving for Retirement While Traveling – The Professional Hobo

http://www.theprofessionalhobo.com/2015/03/financial-travel-tip-124-saving-for-retirement-while-traveling/

Naturally, I want to continue my traveling life as loooooong as I possibly can domestically and abroad but…there may come a time in hmmm, my late 90s when I may want to get a dog and stay closer to home…sigh.  Thus new article from Nora Fun tells us what she is doing for this eventuality.

Leave a Reply

