The 7 Fundamentals of DocumentingYour Travels | Matador Network Matador

http://matadornetwork.com/notebook/the-7-fundamentals-of-documenting-your-travels/?utm_source=MatadorU+Hotlist&utm_campaign=8ef1ef8358-_MatadorU_Insider_Issue_6_Sept_3_9_2_2014&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_b42eb8b86f-8ef1ef8358-77102909

I believe I do a fairly good job of documenting both what it’s like to be an extended stay snowbird as well as giving my readers insider tips to help smooth the path for those wishing to explore this type of bi country retirement lifestyle.

This new wave choice may not be for everyone but it certainly is for me! Happily I now keep discovering more and more in my tribe of global jubilada/o nomads! And with my unlocked smartphone and new crackerjack HP laptop with built in webcam and Beats speakers my world has expanded to places yet to be fully conceptualized let alone discovered!

Maybe this is one of the reasons I just do NOT and well never understand how anyone can be afraid of retirement…it’s a mystery for the X Files…

image

Leave a Reply

