Can MOOCs Motivate Personal Change? | Higher Ed Beta @insidehighered

https://www.insidehighered.com/blogs/higher-ed-beta/can-moocs-motivate-personal-change

Okay, almost time to commence the countdown to my departure south to San Miquel de Allende. Have quite a few ‘ducks to put in the proverbial row’ before I head to Victoria to catch the Victoria Clipper ferry to Seattle, then onward to Leon. At that point I’ll take an airport shuttle to my winter home in San Miquel de Allende, Guanajuato, Mexico for about six months until May.

This year going towards a new watershed decade I’ve decided to live on the edge of possibilities and will leave the return to be decided and booked on the other aside of the border. I hope I can do this because travel agents here cannot book flights on Volaris, the Mexican airline…yet!

What’s in the crystal ball? Still a bit cloudy…but as they say stay tuned!

image

Leave a Reply

