How to Become a House Sitter and Travel the World for Longer

http://charlieontravel.com/how-to-become-house-sitter/

Time to think about my Mexico countdown… This week, I’m getting my hair cut and coloured in anticipation of getting a ten year passport! I’ve also started to look at preliminary possible scenarios for getting to the airport, which routes to consider and whether I want to leave my departure open to an in country Volaris Airline flight home at the end of April…Decisions, decisions, decisions…

image

2 thoughts on “How to Become a House Sitter and Travel the World for Longer

    1. Hello,
      .
      Although there IS a site called Housesit Mexico, actually I was able to arrange a beautiful rental last April before I left town. I put up a posting on this insider expat bulletin board called the Civil List and was invited to view this wonderful townhouse in a colonia just outside Centro. Any other questions about SMA please ask.

      Buenas noches from SMA! Joanna B

Leave a Reply

