How to Start Saving Money With Skype: A Beginner’s Guide

http://www.wisebread.com/how-to-start-saving-money-with-skype-a-beginners-guide

Time to get with the Skype program especially as one of my goals is to establish an online TESL teaching supplementary income by the time I return to Mexico in November. This will involve a PayPal account which I once had but had fallen into disuse.

I will also need a portable laptop with a good quality webcam. This winter I had the opportunity to teach English here in San Miquel to adultos at both ends of the language learning spectrum, beginning Level One and advanced Level Six. I enjoy both equally!

image

Leave a Reply

