April – May Spanish Word of the Day – Focus on Mexico

http://www.focusonmexico.com/Mexico-Topics/Lake-Chapala-Living/Spanish-Language/Spanish-Word-of-the-Day/Content/2012-April-and-May-Spanish-Word-of-the-Day.html

I’ve been getting updates in this site for a while. Now that I’ve gone through but not mastered Level Two of Warren Hardy Spanish I like learning new vocabulary and figuring how to use them in everyday life situations.

image

Btw, this is my ‘before’ picture. I now have a long’American Hustle’ retro shag and the colour has been dialed back somewhat. Thanks to Juan of Coiffeur on Canal Calle for my new spring convertible driving look! And yes, thes are sorta kinda Ray Ban sunnies!

Leave a Reply

