Date a Man Who Travels / A Manifesto for Ramblingrrls Everywhere

http://www.hereigoagainonmyown.com/date-a-man-who-travels/

This got me a bit choked up because even though I’ve traveled extensively on my own I really do enjoy traveling with a male companion.

Universe are you listening? I’m living in a tiny casita on San Miquel de Allende, Mexico this winter but I can live anywhere from a NoTel motel to a yurt and everything in between and make it a home/love nest anywhere in the world! And yes, for the curious, I have stayed in both. NO other details forthcoming haha…

And btw, Cupid,  Valentine’s Day is a mere two weeks away…so don’t delay! I’ve got a kickass profile under ramblingrrl on OKCupid with quite a fabuloso selfie wearing my new 50 peso Ray Bans, no less.

Leave a Reply

