Top 5 house sitting destinations for 2014 | TrustedHousesitters.comTrustedHousesitters.com

http://blog.trustedhousesitters.com/top-5-house-sitting-destinations-for-2014/?utm_source=hsnewsletter32&utm_medium=email&utm_content=blog&utm_campaign=hsnewsletter

Apparently 50 countries ate represented on this very successful site. Okay, three weeks into the new year I’m ready to create my profile and seek my first official housesitting gig anytime between May and the end odd August.

I’ve decided to advertise my next Artist Way group, Finding Water off site at a location with a water view. The overall theme is The Art of Perseverance. Past alumni participants will get the 2013 fee. New participant will pay 25. more. I will pledge 25. per alumni back to The Unity Church of Nanaimo.

Words have power and convey intent. This is my stated intent on January 22nd, 2014. And so it is.

Leave a Reply

