53 Travel Quotes To Inspire You To See the World | Thought Catalog

http://thoughtcatalog.com/matthew-kepnes/2014/01/53-travel-quotes-to-inspire-you-to-see-the-world/

For my Artist Date a la the Artist Way I rode the Sorianas/Mega bus in a complete loop seeing the Guadalupe neighborhood for only 8 pesos outbound and five pesos back. Now that’s what I call cost effective and to out off a little boy even have up his seat on the bus to this gringa.

Mi vida es muy bueno y hablo, “Gracias!” Just like the motto on a bracelet that una amga from Ajijic gifted me with I AM living the life I love and I AM loving the life I live!

Namaste from San Miquel de Allende!

Leave a Reply

