The 24 Tiniest Homes on Earth – Yahoo Finance

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/the-24-tiniest-homes-on-earth-195106314.html?soc_src=mediacontentsharebuttons

Okay, okay, I’m not calling my casita teeny, tiny anymore. It’s a luxurious McMansion with a separate kitchen with almost a full size fridge,a two burner gas stove and a microwave. I also have a blender and coffee maker. Three is a compact bathroom with just a shower, sink and toislet. Full size baths are rare here and coveted by me who is missing my soaker tub from my last suite and before that my old house after a full wc renovation.

The bed/sitting room has  a 3/4 sized bed,a table with two chairs and a desk chair. One wall has a sizable wardrobe closet and quite deep shelving. This winter I have Telecable with a reasonable selection of English or subtitled shows and movies. I’m learning to swear in Spanish from watching sitcoms!

I’ll post some pictures this weekend once I become fully’installed’in my winter home.

Leave a Reply

