14 Best Travel Instagrammers to Follow in 2014 – Johnny Jet

http://www.johnnyjet.com/2013/12/14-best-travel-instagrammers-to-follow-in-2014/

I confess. I’ve seen Instagram pictures but don’t know that much about them…yet. But hey, I just snapped my very first ‘selfie’ with my Galaxy smartphone last November posing with my very favorite LBD/ little black dog, Suki of Nanaimo.

image

On the very day that I heard incidentally that’selfie’ was THE word of 2013 I clicked the button to flip my camera around and took this very impromptu picture in the ‘ hood!’

Note to Suki: If a talent scout offers you a month in next year’s Poodle calendar please credit your photographer and of course your ace groomer, Neil M. !

2 thoughts on “14 Best Travel Instagrammers to Follow in 2014 – Johnny Jet

  1. I will credit you both, of course after of course my Suki taxes, you know….. some of my favorite treats wouldn’t go a miss either !! Love Always Suki woofer & out

    1. Hola ALBD! I understand that you’ve recently added another adjective to your hipster name which I totally understand! Gracias for granting permission to include you in my very first selfie posted!
      Abrazos from Mexico!
      Joanne

Leave a Reply

