Journeywoman — The Amazing Race Lite

http://journeywoman.com/traveltales/the-amazing-race-lite.html

This just in from one of my favorite travel bloggers, journeywoman!

You, too can go on An Amazing Race… but without all the difficult challenges. But first on MY list of travel/snowbird challenges is how to pack light for maximum versatility and how many items to take of each category.

My suitcase was over the allowable amount; (lucky that didn’t charge me me!) but already a month in, I’m pretty tired of all my clothes selections. Part of the reason might be that I brought a lot of what I term disposable clothes, items serviceable for five months but will be left behind to make room in my suitcase for Mexicana treasures!

Leave a Reply

