How to Make Money With a Blog | Nomadic Matt’s Travel Site

http://www.nomadicmatt.com/travel-tips/make-money-with-your-travel-blog/

This is on MY wish list. Got the link from http://www.professionalhobo.com hosted by woman from Toronto who has continually traveled around the world full time for over five years. Talk about no fixed address! Not exactly on my path, but I certainly would like to continue to be a snowbird for as long as I possibly can. This is my third winter in Mexico and only one month into five, already it is the best one yet! And it can only get better and better! This picture uploaded from my unlocked Samsung Galaxy 11S smartphone with a Mexican TelCel SIM card is moi modeling my 50 peso (less than 5 dollars CAD) ‘Ray Bans’ that I bought at a vendor’s stall during the pyramid visit day just out of Mexico City. Very groovy, if I do say so myself!

image

Leave a Reply

